New Committee

The new committee for the year 2012-2013 was elected last night at the AGM:

President: Joshua Hunt
Men’s Captain: Lawrence Rowles
Women’s Captain: Madeline Ang
City Captain: Lee Beamiss
Treasurer: Connor Tann
Secretary: Andrew Tam
Publicity Officer: Jamie Sutherland
Social Secretary: Dan Mui
Webmaster: Robert Blackburn

General members: Janina Voigt, Emmanuelle Lecommandeur

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.