New Committee 2012/2013

The new committee for the year 2012/2013 was elected at the AGM on 14th June.

President – Megan Sorensen
Men’s Captain – Jesse Olszynko-Gryn
Women’s Captain – Rachel Moore
City Captain – Chris Coward
Treasurer – Connor Tann
Secretary – Andrew Tam
Social Secretary – Alec Barns-Graham
Webmaster – Robert Blackburn
Publicity Officer – Jamie Sutherland

Many thanks to last year’s committee for all their hard work. Here’s looking forward to another successful 12 months at CUJC.

Leave a Reply