New Committee 2010/2011

The new committee for the upcoming academic year has been elected:

President: Rob Blackburn
Men’s Captain: Toby Schmidutz
Women’s Captain: Megan Sorensen
City Captain: Chris Coward
Treasurer: Rachel Moore
Secretary: Anna Baxter
Social Secretary: James Blackshaw
Publicity Officer: Jamie Sutherland
Webmaster: Pete Mann

Thanks go to last year’s committee for all their work in what turned out to be a pretty hectic year.

Leave a Reply