The Committee

The 2019/2020 Committee

Along with the coaches the committee run the club. They're responsible for a wide range of things from organising training to selecting the teams to fight for the club. If you have any questions then please email them all at or you can contact specific members on the addresses below.


President: David-Benjamin Grys

Secretary: Caitlin

Junior Treasurer: Charles

Women's Captain: Vacant

Men's Captain: Peter

City Team Captain: Vacant

Membership Officer: Kelvin

Publicity Officer: Jake

Webmaster: Yutian